from Vuelven los muertos (Single), released April 25, 2017
Musica: Rafael García

Voces, Noise, Electrónica, Synths y Programación: Rafael García

Guitarras: Humberto Isea



all rights reserved


Tan Frío el Verano Argentina

Tan Frío el Verano (Experimental, Glitch, Idm, Shoegaze) We're an experimental/audiovisual band created in Venezuela, 2007 and currently based in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

We've performed in SXSW festival in Austin, Texas, and share different stages and musical experiences and feedback with artists and labels around the world.
... more

contact / help

Contact Tan Frío el Verano

Streaming and
Download help